Staff Directory

Administration and Staff

Please note: Sunbridge offices are open Monday-Thursday. 

Individual staffers’ hours are noted on their voicemail.

For general inquiries, please fill out our Inquiry Form.

Tanya Corrin

Alumni and Donor Relations Coordinator
845-425-0055 ext.11
tcorrin@sunbridge.edu

Ivy Greenstein

Director of Outreach
845-425-0055 ext.18
igreenstein@sunbridge.edu

Jennifer Melendez

Administrative Assistant
845-425-0055 ext.17
jmelendez@sunbridge.edu

Tamara Photiadis

Registrar
845-425-0055 ext.16
tphotiadis@sunbridge.edu

Bette Shertzer

Director of Finance
845-425-0055 ext.25
bshertzer@sunbridge.edu

Anna Silber

Director of Education
845-425-0055 ext.10
asilber@sunbridge.edu

Penelope Voss

Admissions and Summer Series Coordinator
845-425-0055 ext.20
pvoss@sunbridge.edu

Jessica Heffernan Ziegler

Executive Director
845-425-0055 ext.23
jziegler@sunbridge.edu

Program Directors

Nancy Blanning

Waldorf Early Childhood Teacher Education
nancyblanning@sunbridge.edu

Leslie Burchell-Fox

Waldorf Early Childhood Teacher Education
lburchellfox@sunbridge.edu

Susan Howard

Waldorf Early Childhood Teacher Education
showard@sunbridge.edu

Jana Hawley

Waldorf Elementary Teacher Education and Specialized Teacher Education Intensives 
jhawley@sunbridge.edu